Executive Board

 

Mark Souza

President

(334) 598-4121
president@phpa.net

     
 

Alan Hauenstein

Vice President

(334) 598-4121
vice.president@phpa.net

     
 

James Guy

Recording Secretary

(334) 598-4121
recording.secretary@phpa.net

     
 

Jock Spencer

Secretary Treasurer

(334) 598-4121
secretary.treasurer@phpa.net

     
 

Vacant

Trustee – Advanced Division

(334) 598-4121
trustee.ad@phpa.net

     
 

Rod Barber

Trustee – Advanced Division

(334) 598-4121
trustee.ad2@phpa.net

     
 

Don Presgraves

Trustee – Basic Warfighting Skills Division

(334) 598-4121
trustee.bws@phpa.net

     
 

William Haaren

Trustee – Primary Division

(334) 598-4121
trustee.pd@phpa.net

     
 

Justin Watson

Trustee – Primary Division

(334) 598-4121
trustee.pd2@phpa.net

     
 

Matt Hedger

Trustee-at-Large

(334) 598-4121
trustee.air.force@phpa.net

     
 

Bob Andrews

Trustee-at-Large

(334) 598-4121
trustee.at.large@phpa.net

     
 

Gladysa Sangsland

Office Manager

(334) 598-4121
office.manager@phpa.net